:::: MENU ::::

With d.3ecm you can achieve sustainable organization of your company’s information and map more of your business processes to substantially improve transparency and employee satisfaction. d.3ecm provides you with innovative and state-of-the-art technologies for classifying, structuring and versioning information.Also, the integrated HTML5 technology and mobile apps for various operating systems give you a full range of options for accessing your information and processes.

d.3ecm is the central storage location for all of your company’s documents and information. It ensures long term availability information, while its digital dossier structure provides quick, clear overviews.d.3ecm uses digital workflows to automatically deliver tasks and information along a business process.

How exactly does d.3ecm that?How does it record, digitize and organize your documents? How does it optimize your business processes? How does d.3ecm ensure seamless integration into your existing systems?

Lear more here: https://www.d-velop.de/en/d3/d-3ecm-von-d-velop/

:::: MENU ::::

Mit d.3ecm organisieren Sie nachhaltig Ihre Informationen im Unternehmen und bilden immer mehr Geschäftsprozesse so ab, dass Transparenz und Arbeitszufriedenheit spürbar steigen. Mit d.3ecm verfügen Sie über innovative und modernste Technologien zur Klassifizierung, Strukturierung und Versionierung von Informationen. Und dank integrierbarer HTML5 Technologie und mobiler Apps für diverse Betriebssysteme haben Sie durchgängige Zugriffsmöglichkeiten auf diese Informationen und Prozesse.

d.3ecm ist der zentrale Speicherort für sämtliche Informationen und Dokumente in Ihrem Unternehmen. Es sichert die langfristige Verfügbarkeit und sorgt mit seiner Struktur der digitalen Akte für eine klare, schnelle Übersicht. Durch digitale Workflows stellt d.3ecm Aufgaben und Informationen entlang eines Geschäftsprozesses automatisch zu.

Aber wie macht d.3ecm das genau? Wie werden Ihre Dokumente erfasst, digitalisiert und organisiert? Wie werden Ihre Geschäftsprozesse optimiert? Wie sorgt d.3ecm für eine nahtlose Integration in Ihre bestehenden Systeme?

Hier erfahren Sie mehr: https://www.d-velop.de/d3/d3ecm-home/