:::: MENU ::::

Q!365 will be part of September’s Microsoft Graph Community call

The Microsoft Graph community call, every first Tuesday of each month, is an event for developers to stay in sync with the Microsoft Graph APIs.

At the conference on Tuesday, 01 September we explained in 15 minutes how to use the MS Graph API for our Q!365 app. We showed why we combine the structured, business-oriented Salesforce with the document centred MS Sharepoint/Teams, what it looks like and explained the benefits using a business case.

Interested? Here is the video of the Community Call for you (↑)

  • Aug 31 / 2020

Q!365 – new folder features

Our customers had suggestions that have been implemented in the new version so that they no longer have to leave Salesforce when working with folders:

  • Folder Search, a direct search inside the folder
  • File Upload, a direct upload of documents
  • Condensed View, for a better overview

Continue Reading

  • Aug 24 / 2020

OnTime for Microsoft Teams – Perfect collaboration from home

 

Lately, many organizations have had to work together while at a distance, a challenge which is simplified by the use of Microsoft Teams.

Therefore, we have chosen to focus on improving OnTime for Microsoft Teams in order to make the process of cooperating from home and hosting online meetings even easier.

The new functions Creating a Meeting in Teams and MS Teams Mobile Support in OnTime for Microsoft Teams:

Continue Reading

  • Jul 29 / 2020

OnTime for Microsoft 4.0 with new data presentation and search features

Until now, you could use the Group View, the Personal View and the Time-Off View. In this version, we have added a new List View. This more advanced search tool, along with the Export feature, will allow you to easily make detailed searches and reports, which are not restricted by for example time frame.

Amongst many things, the new List View will allow you to:

Continue Reading

  • Jul 20 / 2020

OnTime Domino version 7.5 ith new data presentation and search features

Out now and ready for you to upgrade or try out: 

Until now, our family of viewing options has consisted of the Group View, the Personal View and the Time-Off View. In this version, we added a new member to the family, the List View. This more advanced search tool, along with the Export feature, will allow users to easily make detailed searches and reports which are not restricted by for example time frame.

  • Jul 02 / 2020

How to integrate Microsoft Teams in Salesforce

One of the strengths of MS Teams is helping the team to stay focused by keeping documents, people and chats together in channels. So why not enhance Salesforces structured Sales and Service with the power of MS Teams?

What is available out of the Box?

Salesforce offers Files Connect (built far before Teams) to search all of SharePoint. Yes, you may find the documents of a team, but your search still is not focused to search especially in one team.

How to get better?

Q!365, the integration app by QKom, is build on the modern MS Graph API – and allows to link the right things to any object in Salesforce. It uses Lightning components to list your teams data as related objects.  So all your relevant office documents are only one click away. You can launch and edit cocuments without losing your focus in salesforce.
Continue Reading

  • Jun 18 / 2020

Integrate Microsoft Teams meetings in HCL Domino

How to integrate Microsoft Teams meetings in HCL Domino with the help on OnTime

During this intensive home office for everybody phase, a lot of Domino customers started to use Microsoft Teams for their online meetings. Shortly after, customers asked us for help as we cannot schedule Domino meetings inside Teams and we miss seeing our calendar.

Here is our solution: Q!kom created a web app for Microsoft Azure. You may use one of your 10 free web apps for this application. Continue Reading

  • Jun 08 / 2020

OnTime for Microsoft 3.9 news

You Spoke – We Listened!

We always love getting suggestions from customers, on how we can improve different aspects of OnTime Group Calendar, to make the users’ calendaring experience better. We will be introducing a number of features and functions to our most popular add-on products, OnTime Pollarity and OnTime Mobile, some of which are based on these suggestions. These will help streamline and simplify the coordination and meeting booking processes for all users. Read more about how below or in the Release Notes.  
 
The updates to the add-on products are not all we have added to the Group Calendar in version 3.9. It also includes a new Printing function, that will allow for different users’ calendars to be printed as a PDF from OnTime. 
 
As always, you are welcome to contact as if you have any questions or feedback.
Continue Reading

  • May 28 / 2020

How to Use Zoom Room with HCL Domino?

Zoom rooms is a nice solution from Zoom – easy to use, but officially not available for HCL Domino. We at QKom had an idea how to get it working with the help of OnTime.

The magic is done – easy to set up and all features are part of the core OnTime Licence. Good news for our OnTime Customers! Interested? Just ask us!

Continue Reading

  • May 25 / 2020

OnTime for Domino 7.2

You Spoke – We Listened!

We always love getting suggestions from customers, on how different aspects of OnTime Group Calendar can be improved to make the users’ calendaring experience better. This year we got a handful of suggestions at Engage 2020, which has and will have an influence on shaping the versions that follow. In relation to this, we want to thank Joerg Rafflenbeul from Heitkamp & Thumann Group who made a suggestion at Engage, to make it possible to copy a meeting, including the invitees, to a poll, which is part of this version. Continue Reading

  • Apr 22 / 2020
Pages:1234567...13

:::: MENU ::::

OnTime „Superhero“ Webinar am 5. November

Die Superhero-Serie soll Ihnen und Ihren Kollegen helfen, OnTime und all seine Superhero-Funktionen und Verknüpfungen so effizient wie möglich zu nutzen.

In diesem ersten Teil geht es darum, wie Sie die Planungsmöglichkeiten des OnTime Desktop ausschöpfen und den vollen Wert des Gruppenkalenders nutzen.

Schalten Sie gemeinsam mit uns Ihre OnTime-Superkräfte frei!

Hier finden Sie alle Infos zum Webinar (↑). Sie haben am Donnerstag, den 5. November von 11-12 Uhr keine Zeit? Macht nichts, melden Sie sich einfach trotzdem an und wir senden Ihnen die Aufzeichung.

 

Wei­ter­le­sen

  • Sep 09 / 2020

Q!365 beim September Microsoft Graph Community call

Der Community Call, das Web-Meeting der Microsoft Graph-Community, der einmal im Monat stattfindet, ist eine Veranstaltung für Entwickler, um bezüglich der Microsoft Graph-APIs auf dem Laufenden zu bleiben.

Beim Community Call am Dienstag, 01. September haben wir in 15 Minuten die Verwendung der MS Graph API für unsere App Q!365 erläutert. Wir zeigten auf, warum wir das strukturierte, Business-orientierte Salesforce mit dem Dokumenten-zentrierten MS Sharepoint/Teams verbinden, wie es aussieht und erläuterten den Nutzen anhand eines Business Case.

Interessiert? Hier geht es zum Video des Community Calls (↑)

  • Aug 31 / 2020

Q!365 – neue Ordner-Features

Unsere Kunden hatten Anregungen, die in der neuen Version umgesetzt wurden, um beim Arbeiten mit Ordnern Salesforce nicht mehr verlassen zu müssen: 

  • Folder Search, die Suche im Ordner
  • Condensed View, eine verdichtete Ansicht
  • File Upload, das direkte Hochladen von Dateien

Wei­ter­le­sen

  • Aug 24 / 2020

OnTime für Microsoft Teams – Perfekte Zusammenarbeit auch im Homeoffice

In letzter Zeit mussten viele Organisationen auf Distanz zusammenarbeiten, eine Herausforderung, die durch den Einsatz von Microsoft-Teams vereinfacht wird.

Deshalb wurde sich auf die Weiterentwicklung von OnTime for Microsoft Teams konzentriert, um die Zusammenarbeit von zu Hause aus und die Durchführung von Online-Sitzungen noch einfacher zu gestalten. 

Die neuen Funktionen zum Teams Meeting erstellen und MS Teams Mobile Support in OnTime für Microsoft Teams:

Wei­ter­le­sen

  • Jul 29 / 2020

OnTime für Microsoft 4.0 kommt mit neuen Darstellungs- und Suchfunktionen

Bisher standen Ihnen die Gruppenansicht, die persönlichen Ansicht und die Freie-Zeit-Übersicht zur Verfügung. In dieser Version haben wir die neue Listenansicht hinzugefügt. Mit diesem fortschrittlichen Suchwerkzeug erstellen Sie zusammen mit der Exportfunktion auf einfache Weise detaillierte Suchen und Berichte, die nicht z.B. durch einen Zeitraum eingeschränkt sind.

Unter anderem ermöglichen Ihnen die neue Listenansicht:

Wei­ter­le­sen

  • Jul 20 / 2020

OnTime Domino Version 7.5 mit praktischen neue Ansichten und neue Suchfunktionen

Jetzt für Sie zum Upgrade oder Testen! 

Zusätzlich zur Gruppenansicht, der persönlichen Ansicht und der Freien-Zeit-Ansicht erhalten Sie nun die Listenansicht. Dieses erweiterte Suchwerkzeug ermöglicht es Ihnen zusammen mit der Exportfunktion, auf einfache Weise detaillierte Suchen und Berichte zu erstellen, die nicht z.B. durch Zeitrahmen eingeschränkt sind.

  • Jul 08 / 2020

Wie integriert man Microsoft Teams in Salesforce?

Eine der Stärken von Microsoft Teams ist es, dem Team zu helfen, fokussiert zu arbeiten durch das Zusammenhalten von Dokumenten, Personen und Chats in Kanälen. Warum also nicht den strukturierten Vertrieb und Service von Salesforces mit der Power von MS-Teams verbessern?

Was ist out of the Box erhältlich?

Salesforce bietet das Produkt Files Connect für Sharepoint zum Durchsuchen ganzer SharePoint-Umgebungen an. Ja, Sie können so die Dokumente eines Teams finden, aber Ihre Suche ist immer noch nicht darauf ausgerichtet, speziell in einem Team zu suchen.

Wie können wir das verbessern?

Q!365, die Integrationsanwendung von QKom, baut auf der modernen MS Graph API auf – und ermöglicht es, die richtigen Dinge mit jedem Objekt in Salesforce zu verknüpfen. Es verwendet Lightning-Komponenten, um die Daten Ihres Teams wie dazugehörige Objekte aufzulisten. So sind alle Ihre relevanten Bürodokumente nur einen Klick entfernt. Sie können die Dokumente direkt öffnen und bearbeiten, ohne Ihren Fokus auf den Vertrieb zu verlieren.

Wei­ter­le­sen

  • Jun 18 / 2020

Microsoft Teams Besprechungen in HCL Domino integrieren

Wie Sie online Meetings in Microsoft Teams mit Hilfe von OnTime in HCL Domino integrieren

Während dieser intensiven „Home-Office für alle“-Phase begannen viele Domino-Kunden, Microsoft Teams für ihre Online-Meetings zu verwenden. Kurz darauf baten uns die Kunden um Hilfe, da man innerhalb von Teams weder Domino-Meetings planen, noch seinen Kalender sehen kann.

Unsere Lösung: Q!kom hat eine Webanwendung für Microsoft Azure erstellt. Nutzen Sie einfach eine Ihrer 10 kostenlosen Web Apps für diese Anwendung.

Wei­ter­le­sen

  • Jun 08 / 2020

Neues von OnTime für Microsoft 3.9

Sie hatten Ideen – OnTime hat sie umgesetzt!

„Ohne den OnTime-Gruppenkalender kämen wir in unserer Termin- und Besprechungsplanung gar nicht mehr klar. Könntet ihr nicht noch …?“ Mit Ihren Anregungen wird OnTime immer perfekter. Unsere beliebtesten Add-ons, die Terminumfrage OnTime Pollarity und OnTime Mobil, haben wir nach Ihren Vorschlägen mit neuen Features ausgestattet. Sie straffen und vereinfachen die Koordinations- und Sitzungsbuchungsprozesse.

Zusätzlich bekommen Sie mit der OnTime Version 3.9 eine neue Druckfunktion, mit der Sie die Kalender verschiedener Benutzer von OnTime aus als PDF drucken können. Details erfahren Sie unten und in den Release notes (↑). Sie sind herzlich eingeladen, sich mit Ihren Fragen oder Feedback an uns zu wenden.
Wei­ter­le­sen

  • Mai 28 / 2020

Wie nutze ich Zoom Rooms mit HCL Domino?

Zoom Rooms ist eine schöne Lösung – einfach zu benutzen, aber leider nicht für HCL Domino verfügbar. Ein Domino-Kunde klagte: „Wir würden so gerne Zoom Rooms benutzen. Aber dann müssten wir ja unser E-Mail-System wechseln!“ Das spornte uns an, Ideen zu entwickeln und das Ganze mit Hilfe von OnTime zum Laufen bringen.

The magic is done – einfach einzurichten, alle Funktionen sind Teil der OnTime-Kernlizenz. Also richtig gute Neuigkeiten für unsere OnTime-Kunden. Interessiert? Fragen Sie uns einfach!
Wei­ter­le­sen

  • Mai 25 / 2020
Seiten:1234567...13